Sales & Press Contacts

Sales
EAST COAST NORTH AMERICA
Jordan Fink
210 11th Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P: 212.242.1829
jfink@citizensofhumanity.com
WEST COAST NORTH AMERICA
Diana Dempsey
843 S. Los Angeles Street Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
P: 213.213.0390
ddempsey@citizensofhumanity.com

CANADA
Stephanie Kriaris
160 Davenport Road - Main Floor
Toronto, ON, M5R 1J2
P: 416.969.8881
skriaris@citizensofhumanity.com
EUROPE
Markus Hennes
Josef Gock eln Str 10, 40474
Düsseldorf-Germany
P: +49 211 938 85 9 112
mhennes@citizensofhumanity.de
 
UK + IRELAND
Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor 100 Clifton Street
London EC2A 4TN
P: +44 207 739 9292
shaz@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
GERMANY
Jan Van Meegen
Josel-Gockeln Str. 10
40474 Düs seldorf Germany
P: +49 173-7990088
jvanmeegen@citizensofhumanity.de
 
GERMANY
Peter Kuhl
Theresienstrasse 56b
80333 Munich Germany
pkuhl@citizensofhumanity.de
BENELUX
Mitre Van Neure
Paleisstraat 28
2018 Antwerp
P: 32 494928051
mvannure@citizensofhumanity.com
 
ITALY & RUSSIA
Marco Tallia
Via Savona, 97 - Bldg T Int. L 10
20144 Milano, Italy
P: 39 028915584
mtallia@citizensofhumanity.com
 
FRANCE
Emma Baron
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
EC2A 4TN, London
P: 33 6 15 57 82 48
emma@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
 
AUSTRALIA
Will Allan
G032, 209 Albion Street
Syndey, Australia 2010
P: +61 424 165 806
wallan@citizensofhumanity.com
 
MIDDLE EAST & ASIA
Jordan Fink
210 11th Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P: 212.242.1829
jfink@citizensofhumanity.com
Press
USA CORPORATE + GLOBAL
Citizens of Humanity
Alicia Joines
843 S. Los Angeles Street
Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213-213-0390
ajoines@citizensofhumanity.com
UK PRESS
Rosanna Hill
2nd Floor
100 Clifton Street
London
EC2A 4TN
P: +44 2077399292
rosanna@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
 
GERMANY PRESS
Stefanie Regoutz
WeWork Hack escher Markt
Neue Schönhauser Str aße 3
Berlin 10178 Deutschland
P: +49 (0) 174 / 88 677 99
sregoutz@citizensofhumanity.com